Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Andrew Miles
Direct:   (812) 477-9271
Email:   amiles@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 487883
Angela Marsh
Direct:   (812) 473-1214
Email:   amarsh@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 703900
Angela Vandiver
Direct:   (812) 477-9271
Email:   avandiver@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 925801
Arin Wagner
Direct:   (812) 473-1219
Email:   awagner@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 1277378
Bruce Sook
Direct:   (812) 473-1221
Email:   bsook@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 402227
Carla Fortson
Direct:   (812) 473-1215
Email:   cfortson@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 756783
Gary Fields
Direct:   (812) 473-1213
Email:   gfields@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 541274
Gina Baehl
Direct:   (812) 473-1216
Email:   gbaehl@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 1673480
Jan Dobbyn
Direct:   (812) 477-9271
Email:   jdobbyn@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 111287
Jennifer Caudill
Direct:   (812) 473-1211
Email:   jcaudill@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 1444040
MacKensey Mayer
Direct:   (812) 213-3557
Email:   mmayer@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 779352
Mary Figgins
Direct:   (812) 473-1210
Email:   mfiggins@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 1693969
Melissa Woodring
Direct:   (812) 473-1212
Email:   mwoodring@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 1002076
Michelle Hodges
Direct:   (812) 473-1222
Email:   mhodges@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 1002077
Patricia Cummins
Direct:   (812) 473-1217
Email:   pcummins@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 875131
Seth Dant
Direct:   (812) 473-1220
Email:   sdant@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 488912
Shecari Seib
Direct:   (812) 477-9271
Email:   sseib@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 703899
Sherri Scott
Direct:   (812) 473-1218
Email:   sscott@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 439491
Zaida Clark
Direct:   (812) 213-3555
Email:   zclark@etfcu.org
NMLS #: 1008014
Copyright © 2018 Evansville Teachers Federal Credit Union
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement